Today’s Photo

Blurb Book Cover - SoFoBoMo 2010

While the photo above looks similar to my post on July 1st, it actually is the cover shot for I book I recently created using Blurb.com.  I received my copy yesterday and was pleased with the results.  Blurb is a “print on demand” service that includes software (Booksmart) that has a lot of flexibility in terms of layout, themes, backgrounds, fonts, etc.  You can see the result by following the link here to an on-line preview.  In order to get the preview I had to make the book public, which means its also for sale.  Since I haven’t marked up the price (yet) please don’t construe this as a sales pitch.

EdC.

Leave a Reply

