Today’s Photo

Molecular Plant

I’m sure my caption for this photo is confusing to many. Let me explain.  Obviously all plants, in fact all things are made up of molecules. That’s not what I had in mind.  When I first saw this image in post-processing I was reminded of the molecular models used in chem labs and texts to represent various substances like complex carbohydrates or DNA.  They look like giant tinker toys. All I’m saying is that if this were a molecular model it would be well beyond complex.

EdC.

Leave a Reply

