Dodger Stars in Zenfolio!

 

Dodger

Dodger is one of over 600 images in my new portfolio website Ed Collyer Photography at http://edcollyer.zenfolio.com Dodger is found in the 2010 Gallery and also in the Animal Collection with the birds, butterflies, cats, etc.  The Home page includes a slideshow of ‘Featured” images along with a ‘Welcome” message from yours truly.  I hope you will explore the Galleries and their related Collections over time .  Many of my posts from this blog are included.  All images are available for sale as prints in your choice of many sizes and shapes.  Print and delivery services are provided by Mpix Labs through Zenfolio.  I’ve personally tested their work and have been pleased with the results.  My plan is to continue publishing this blog while adding to my portfolio on a regular basis.  Once again, I hope you enjoy these images as much as I have in producing them.

EdC.

 

Leave a Reply

