Raritan Row

Panasonic GF-1, 20mm, 1/125, f/8, ISO200

Since I was in the neighborhood and had my GF-1 with me I took a photo walk around downtown Raritan today.  Downtown is almost all there is to Raritan. Its a very small town tucked between Bridgewater, Hillsborough, Somerville and Branchburg NJ. I’m not sure of the age of this building … it could be very old or not for all I know.  But it had that vintage colonial look about it that stood out across the vacant lot in the foreground and set up nicely against the mostly cloudy sky behind.

Raritan Borough, Somerset County  NJ

EdC.

Leave a Reply

